designed by

Dakota Business Solutions Neopost

Contact Us

Serving ND, SD & MN  / Office 701.220.6706

Follow us on Social Media

​​​​​​​Kelly Heinert

Owner/Sales

kelly@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.516.0516

Office: 701.220.6706


Steph Heinert

Owner/General Manager

steph@dakotabusinessinc.com

Office: 701.220.6706

​Fax: 701.255.1750


Taylor Heinert 

Sales Executive

taylor@dakotabusinessinc.com 

Cell: 701.214.3892 


Anthony Stolp

Service Director

anthony@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.333.9945


Austen Horton

Service Technician

​austen@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.202.4080





​​​​​​DBS East

Office: 701.429.7317

​Fax: 701.255.1750


Steve Jacobson

Owner/Account Executive

steve@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 320.250.6684


Troy Jacobs

Service Technician

troy@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 320.266.3745


Chad Jacobsen

Service Technician

chad@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.202.1118


Doug Cameron

Sales Executive

doug@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.306.0439


Jordan Weichel

Sales Executive

​jordan@dakotabusinessinc.com

Cell: 701.426.2956



WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOUR BUSINESS GROW